The Life Editor Clubhouse is a monthly subscription product that provides access to a private membership site.
Subscription products are products that customers pay a recurring subscription fee to have continued access to the product or service.
Subscription fees are automatically charged on an on-going, monthly basis, using whatever payment method the customer has provided.
“Subscription products,” “memberships” and “subscription services” all refer to the same type of product, and are all subject to the same policies.
Subscription products/services may be cancelled at any point in time, with no advance notice necessary, except where a specific product or service package’s terms differ. (For example, in the case of purchasing a one-year membership.)
When a subscription is terminated or a membership is cancelled, no additional fees shall be charged.
Subscriptions/memberships can be cancelled without charge up until the next month’s fee is charged. If cancellation is requested less than 24 business hours prior to the subscription fee being processed, the customer may be charged for the following month’s subscription.
Any cancellation requests made after a given month’s subscription fee has been charged are NOT eligible for refund, and refund will not be provided.
Membership/subscription can be terminated at that time, and the customer will not be subject to any future charges.
If a subscription/membership is cancelled mid-way through a billing cycle, the customer will continue to have access to the product/service for the remainder of the billing cycle, unless a refund was provided.
When you create an account with us, you guarantee that you are above the age of 18, and that the information you provide us is accurate, complete, and current at all times. Inaccurate, incomplete, or obsolete information may result in the immediate termination of your account on the Service.
You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password, including but not limited to the restriction of access to your computer and/or account. You agree to accept responsibility for any and all activities or actions that occur under your account and/or password, whether your password is with our Service or a third-party service. You must notify us immediately upon becoming aware of any breach of security or unauthorized use of your account.
We reserve the right to refuse service, terminate accounts, remove or edit content, or cancel orders in our sole discretion.
If you have any questions about these terms, please send an email to [email protected]